A Big Hello to my ArtastiK Creators!!

Welcome to ArtastiK Creations!!

This is my first page and my first time to be this nervous and happy anxious about a blog in the whole wide world!!!

You will find a lot of arts and craft ideas to do with your children on this blog.   Once in a while I will throw in some blogs that are meant for kids above the age of 25.

I love to draw/paint/craft with unusual mediums, like Henna, Sand, Flour, Threads in the long list.

So here’s my quote of the day:

Inspire and be inspired

Warmly,

Maithili

2 responses to this post.

  1. I drop a leave a response each time I especially enjoy a post on a website or I have something to contribute to the conversation. It is triggered by the fire displayed in the article I browsed. And on this article A Big Hello to my ArtastiK Creators!! | ArtastiKCreations. I was actually moved enough to post a comment 😉 I do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright. Is it simply me or does it look like like some of these remarks look like left by brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are posting on other online social sites, I’d like to follow anything new you have to post. Would you make a list all of all your community sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

    • Kareem, Thank you for taking time to post your comment. Being new to the world of blogging, the first response was supposed to be deleted and I didnt, until you pointed it out. Thanks for orienting my attention. Secondly, I am not yet on other sites. Can you please email me your info to connect in linkedin? Thanks and enjoy my posts.

Comments are closed.

